Rise Up and Sing

Hope + change through song

Rise & Connect!

Sign up for email updatesFacebookYoutube InstagramTwitter

Make Your Move


  NEW RELEASE from Annie Patterson:  
  first solo jazz and blues recording
  (4 song EP)

  Track list:

  1.  Isn’t a Lovely Day - by Irving Berlin 
  2.  Here in My Arms - by Rodgers & Hart
  3.  Never Make Your Move Too Soon - by WIll Jennings & Nesbert Jr Hooper
  4.  Slow Boat to China - by Frank Loessor


  • Vocals: Annie Patterson
  • Piano: Paul Arslanian 
  • Bass: Jeff Dostal
  • Drums: Joe Fitzpatrick
  • Trumpet: Don Anderson
  • Guitar: John Cabán
  • Recorded, mixed & mastered by Warren Amerman at Rotary Records, West Springfield, MA
  • Produced by Mary Witt & Annie Patterson
  • Cover design by Annie Patterson, cover photo by Mary Witt