Rise Up and Sing

Hope + change through song

Rise & Connect!

Sign up for email updatesFacebookYoutube InstagramTwitter

Planet Swing


Planet Swing is a collection of jump jivin’ tunes from the swing era. With extraordinary 3 part harmonies from vocalists Annie Patterson, Wendi Bourne & Lauren Jansen.  Coupled with hot rhythms, Girls from Mars knows how to swing!

Track list

  1. Jitter Joe
  2. It Don’t Mean a Thing
  3. Stompin’ at the Savoy
  4. What a Little Moonlight Can do
  5. Spring Cleaning
  6. Killin’ Jive
  7. Crazy Peole
  8. Evening
  9. Free Eats
  10. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  11. Salute to Harlem
  12. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  13. One is Never Too Old to Swing
  14. We Just Couldn’t Say Goodbye


Best Concrete